The Fro Show #26


Episode #26 features pop/rock tracks from:

Sara Robinson & the Midnight Special – “You Ain’t Got Nothin'”

Paul Lisak & After – “Polka for a Vamp”

Pornophonique – “Lemmings in Love” and Katherine – “Mute”

Turn up the music to 11 at, follow the tunes on Twitter @Matthew_Renfro and give the show a ‘like’ at

For more great shows, visit


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *