The Fro Show #34


Episode #34 features tracks from: We Are FM – “Dance”, Sinkhole – “Fountains”, The Ionics – “Flying Through the Stars” and Smart Mistake – “Time Trap”.

For more music, visit, follow on Twitter @Matthew_Renfro and on Instagram @MatthewRenfro, and give us a ‘like’ on Facebook!

For more great shows and podcasts, check out


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *