The Mix Lab #68



“UHF: Underground Hip-Hop Formula”


We are invading the airwaves again with some more TRUE Hip-Hop! JFresh-One simply formulated another mix on the 1’s and 2’s. In this 68th edition of The Mix Lab Podcast you will hear underground emcees, slept on singles, and rare remixes to some classics. Inside this mixture we included the latest from Common with J. Period and also Underground Airplay with Joey Bada$$.  |




01. Jurassic 5 – React

02. Jeru The Damaja – Science

03. J.Period & Common – The Next Chapter (Still Love H.E.R.)

04. Joey Badass feat. Smoka DZA & Big K.R.I.T. – Underground Airplay

05. Talib Kweli feat. Maino – To The Music

06. Styles P feat. Pharrell – Don’t Turn Away

07. Freeway feat. Jake One – She Makes Me Feel Alright

08. De La Soul – Much More (TenDJiz Remix)

09. Sean Price – Straight Music

10. Pace Won & Mr. Green feat. Masta Ace – Something To Say

11. Skewby – Don’t Understand

12. Beastie Boys – Sure Shot (Nardone & Large Pro Remix)

13. 9th Wonder & Jay-Z – Black American Gangster

14. Public Enemy – Get Up Stand Up

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *